Enrollment Services inside of Health Education Complex

Meet our Team

Enrollment Team

We know that in these uncertain times you have many questions, and we’re here to help! USC Upstate is committed to providing students with a high quality education and college experience, and our goal is to make that as seamless as possible whatever the circumstances.

During this time, we are offering virtual and on-campus meetings with USC Upstate staff who are ready to answer your questions about housing, financial aid, enrollment or any other concern you might have. To schedule your appointment, please click the appropriate button below and fill out the form, and an Admissions team member will be in touch to set up a time. We welcome all requests from prospective students, current students or their parents, and look forward to assisting you!

admissions@ndzt.net

864-503-5246

Donette Stewart

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Director of Admissions

donette@ndzt.net
864-503-5246

Rebecca Gonzalez

Assistant Director of Freshman Admission 

kunzr@ndzt.net
864-503-5281

Ira Pace

Director of Recruitment 

pacei@ndzt.net
864-503-5808

Sharonica Jefferies-Carson

Admissions Counselor

sj22@ndzt.net
864-503-5320

Alaina Ray

Admissions Counselor 

akummer@ndzt.net
864-503-5902

Anahi Sanchez

Admissions Counselor

anahis@ndzt.net
864-503-5278

Alicia McCourry

Application Specialist
for student last name A-E and dual enrollment students

mccourra@ndzt.net
864-503-5287

Danielle Owings

Application Specialist
for student last name F-K

dowings@ndzt.net
864-503-5284

Tara Bradley

Application Specialist 
for students last name L-Q and international students

bradletg@ndzt.net
864-503-5837

Jennifer Easler

Assistant Director for Operations
for students last name R-Z

jreasler@ndzt.net
864-503-5282

Kelly Bryson

Application Specialist
for Graduate students

brysonkb@ndzt.net
864-503-5268